Our Annual Meeting

Our Annual Meeting was held May 21st, 2017. The agenda and important information was provided in a packet handed out at the meeting. Copies of that packet can be found in the church office. New Board of Ministry members and officers are Larry Brown, Tom Doppke, Kyren Gunn, Marilyn Newman, Steve Ruilison, Barb Sherman, Bob Simon, Suzanne Martis and Tom Webb.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.